Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brittany Lovio

State Farm® Insurance Agent Brittany Lovio

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (97 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Marco Lara

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the opportunity to work with christine & junior , they helped me with everything i needed great people highly recommended"

Energy Intuit

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brittany, Christine, Junior and Asher are all quite friendly, knowledgeable and great to work with. Highly recommend!"

Ciarra Stickle

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was in a predicament to where I desperately needed car insurance, Junior called me from State Farm and he was so awesome! An absolute life saver! I am paying less than with State Farm than I was with my previous insurance which is great! All thanks to Junior! He was so nice and patient with me! Would recommend to everyone!!"

Abir Mahmud

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Junior really helped, explained the coverages. I really recommend people getting auto insurance from here."

Allison Raff

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"There was a miscommunication with my payments and Junior fixed everything! He was very helpful and able to work with me even though my work schedule is super hectic. Everyone that I talked to on the phone was very pleasant. Highly recommend."

mas cardello

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were very knowledgeable and very easy to work with!"

Ami Van

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with an intern named Braxton he was very friendly and was very helpful"

Rubyt L

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love the company and the people there are very nice. The intern Braxton was who attended me, he’s very nice and polite."

Dana Snow

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brittany is a responsive, caring and dedicated agent who was an absolute pleasure to work with. Not only did she readily present several options for how she could help me achieve price savings, she also remembered personal details from the conversations we had. She clearly care about her clients and providing quality service and she was very professional. I would recommend working with Brittany if you're in the market for an insurance agent!"

Google User

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jr. was easy to work with, knowledgeable and thorough. I would highly recommend this agency. Great experience!"

d g

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pleasant agents, good service at great prices."

Sue Bray

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"So friendly & kind. Clearly care about giving back to the community which is nice to see!"

Shamar McCain

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very great service helped wit life insurance policy set up for me and my wife"

Eben Woodlief

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brittany is the best in the business. She took the time (and patience) with helping me find the correct liability insurance I needed to start my own business. Carefully detailed the outlines of different coverages and decided on the right one. We also discussed life insurance and came out with a great pick at a totally decent monthly rate! Thank you again to Brittany and staff!!!"

William Kane

January 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just had a very detailed and informative phone review of my homeowner's coverage prior to renewal. My old agent retired and my policies were assigned to this office. They are prompt, efficient, and courteous in answering questions. This has been my experience with State Farm for over 30 years and I've never had a reason to consider changing to another company."

Kathern Bebout

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Britney and she is a dear to work with! Great agency!"

Elly Shankle

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Zach is so helpful and kind. Hands down best salesman."

Maria Haddaway

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Christine was so helpful and saved my family lots of money."

Matt Mozdziez

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I could not be happier with the service provided by Junior. He was extremely flexible in working around my busy work schedule to help discuss my insurance needs. He was able to answer all of my questions and ultimately find the optimum coverage level for my home and auto policies. Thank you!"

Gus Johannesen

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"They were not aggressive and very friendly. Christine spoke to me about life insurance"

Rachel Hageman

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Christine and Junior were so helpful and wonderful. Great service!"

Shawn Harris

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"We very nice and respectful. Would recommend!!"

Brandon Farkouh

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Super nice people, made my day!"

Meghan Bloomer

September 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kadi had previously tried to quote us with State Farm insurance but was unable due to a roof claim. Some time passed by and we heard back from her that she’s now able to give us a quote. She did a wonderful job keeping and eye on that and following up with us."

BaldBoiHalo YT

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was able to save a lot of money and switching over was hassle free"