Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brittany Lovio

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Brittany Lovio

5 out of 5 (94 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Abir Mahmud

Abir Mahmud

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Junior really helped, explained the coverages. I really recommend people getting auto insurance from here."
Profile photo of Allison Raff

Allison Raff

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"There was a miscommunication with my payments and Junior fixed everything! He was very helpful and able to work with me even though my work schedule is super hectic. Everyone that I talked to on the phone was very pleasant. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of mas cardello

mas cardello

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were very knowledgeable and very easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Ami Van

Ami Van

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with an intern named Braxton he was very friendly and was very helpful"
Profile photo of Rubyt L

Rubyt L

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love the company and the people there are very nice. The intern Braxton was who attended me, he’s very nice and polite."
Profile photo of Dana Snow

Dana Snow

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brittany is a responsive, caring and dedicated agent who was an absolute pleasure to work with. Not only did she readily present several options for how she could help me achieve price savings, she also remembered personal details from the conversations we had. She clearly care about her clients and providing quality service and she was very professional. I would recommend working with Brittany if you're in the market for an insurance agent!"
Profile photo of Google User

Google User

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jr. was easy to work with, knowledgeable and thorough. I would highly recommend this agency. Great experience!"
Profile photo of d g

d g

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pleasant agents, good service at great prices."
Profile photo of Sue Bray

Sue Bray

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"So friendly & kind. Clearly care about giving back to the community which is nice to see!"
Profile photo of Shamar McCain

Shamar McCain

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very great service helped wit life insurance policy set up for me and my wife"
Profile photo of Eben Woodlief

Eben Woodlief

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brittany is the best in the business. She took the time (and patience) with helping me find the correct liability insurance I needed to start my own business. Carefully detailed the outlines of different coverages and decided on the right one. We also discussed life insurance and came out with a great pick at a totally decent monthly rate! Thank you again to Brittany and staff!!!"
Profile photo of William Kane

William Kane

January 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just had a very detailed and informative phone review of my homeowner's coverage prior to renewal. My old agent retired and my policies were assigned to this office. They are prompt, efficient, and courteous in answering questions. This has been my experience with State Farm for over 30 years and I've never had a reason to consider changing to another company."
Profile photo of Kathern Bebout

Kathern Bebout

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Britney and she is a dear to work with! Great agency!"
Profile photo of Elly Shankle

Elly Shankle

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Zach is so helpful and kind. Hands down best salesman."
Profile photo of Maria Haddaway

Maria Haddaway

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Christine was so helpful and saved my family lots of money."
Profile photo of Matt Mozdziez

Matt Mozdziez

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I could not be happier with the service provided by Junior. He was extremely flexible in working around my busy work schedule to help discuss my insurance needs. He was able to answer all of my questions and ultimately find the optimum coverage level for my home and auto policies. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Gus Johannesen

Gus Johannesen

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"They were not aggressive and very friendly. Christine spoke to me about life insurance"
Profile photo of Rachel Hageman

Rachel Hageman

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Christine and Junior were so helpful and wonderful. Great service!"
Profile photo of Shawn Harris

Shawn Harris

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"We very nice and respectful. Would recommend!!"
Profile photo of Brandon Farkouh

Brandon Farkouh

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Super nice people, made my day!"
Profile photo of Meghan Bloomer

Meghan Bloomer

September 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kadi had previously tried to quote us with State Farm insurance but was unable due to a roof claim. Some time passed by and we heard back from her that she’s now able to give us a quote. She did a wonderful job keeping and eye on that and following up with us."
Profile photo of BaldBoiHalo YT

BaldBoiHalo YT

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was able to save a lot of money and switching over was hassle free"
Profile photo of Zach Tomaszewicz

Zach Tomaszewicz

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Christine was very helpful and made me aware of insurance products that would help protect my assets."
Profile photo of Ivan Zavala

Ivan Zavala

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am beyond happy with the service and cooperation from Brittany Lovio and Junior Rios as I finalized the process of buying a new car. They were efficient and super helpful as we set up a new insurance policy. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Jose Duran

Jose Duran

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Junior at Lovio was very helpful with us. We called asking about a insurance quote and helped us instantly.very good service"